Samsung A53 5G Review

Samsung A53 5G Review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Samsung A53 5G Full Review: Why Should You Buy This?

288507
3373
655
00:13:09
09.07.2022

↘️ Product Links! Samsung A53 on Amazon: 🤍 Direct from Samsung: 🤍 #Samsung #A53 #Review 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Best MicroSD Card For Phone Storage: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - 0:00 Intro 1:16 Design, Build & Physical Features 3:40 Display 5:11 Speaker 5:45 Performance 8:16 Battery 9:00 Camera Overview 10:12 Picture & Video Samples 11:17 Final Thoughts @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G full review

950052
9086
580
00:07:49
13.04.2022

The Galaxy A53 5G is shaping up as an attractive proposal in the upper midrange segment. Check out our video review to learn ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the phone's top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality. ▶ Get the GSMArena.com merch here: 🤍 ▶ Read our detailed text review: 🤍 ▶ Check out the full phone specs: 🤍 ▶ Meet our host Will: 🤍 * Timestamps 00:00 - Intro 00:26 - Design and build 01:01 - Battery endurance and charging test 01:32 - Exynos 1280 performance 02:13 - Screen specs 03:00 - Stereo speakers test 03:28 - Camera specs 03:37 - Daylight photo quality 04:23 - Low-light photo quality 05:19 - Video quality 06:10 - Storage options 06:22 - Android 12 and UI 07:05 - Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review: An Almost Perfect Midrange Phone

266078
3687
533
00:08:30
08.04.2022

Overall the Galaxy A53 5G gets a 👍 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G: 🤍 *CNET may get a commission from this offer The Galaxy A53 5G’s large screen, high refresh rate, versatile camera and long battery life make it a great value at $450. Yet there are moments when its price shows, such as when the software occasionally lags or the screen becomes harder to see in bright sunlight. But overall, the Galaxy A53 5G gets a thumbs-up for the balance of features it offers for the price. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Check out the links below to learn more about the Galaxy A53 5G: Galaxy A53 5G Full Review: 🤍 How the Galaxy A53 5G compares to last year’s Galaxy A52 5G: 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍 Follow us on TikTok: 🤍

Een goede allrounder voor een mooie prijs | Galaxy A53 5G Review

24508
98
10
00:01:42
22.03.2022

Meer weten? Check 🤍 Volg ons op: Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Download onze app! iOS: 🤍 Android: 🤍 #Samsung #A53 #5G #Review -

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review | The best Sammy mid-ranger?

225281
5153
620
00:11:04
12.04.2022

Reviewing the Samsung Galaxy A53 5G after one week of using it as my personal phone, for mobile gaming, shooting photos and home movies with the camera, and everything else. Here's my thoughts on the Samsung A53 5G vs last year's A52 and A52s, some of the best mid-range smartphones you can still get in 2022. Here's a link to buy: 🤍 Gamers will likely want to look elsewhere like the OnePlus Nord 2, unless you're happy enough with PubG and CoDM. Genshin Impact is a juddery experience on the Galaxy A53, even with detail settings on low. Likewise, the headphone jack has been culled for Samsung's latest model. However, those grumbles aside, this is still a fantastic mid-range phone in many ways. For one, the camera can handle a wide variety of scenarios, with respectable portrait smarts and Single Take mode on board. The Samsung Galaxy A53 5G can shoot good looking 4K video as well, if lighting isn't too rubbish. Battery life is better than ever with a bigger 5000mAh cell on board, while the media chops are still strong. You have expandable storage, a gorgeous Super AMOLED screen, Dolby Atmos support and more. Have you been using this blower as your smartphone? Let us know your own thoughts below and check out my OneUI 4 video for more on the software side! Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review Chapters: 0:00 - At least it's short 0:36 - Design 2:18 - Features & OneUI 4.1 3:58 - Display & audio 4:58 - Performance & gaming 6:17 - Battery life 7:29 - Cameras 9:59 - Verdict

Samsung Galaxy A53 review: opvolger van de verkoophit

27581
200
35
00:05:48
22.04.2022

Weinig Android-telefoons waren vorig jaar zó succesvol als de Samsung Galaxy A52. Nu de nieuwe Galaxy A53 er is, vragen we ons af of de smartphone net zo goed is, en populair kan worden, als zijn voorganger. Op papier lijkt het wel goed te zitten met de smartphone. Samsung kiest ervoor om de verbeteringen dit keer wat kleiner te houden. De Samsung A53 lijkt behoorlijk op zijn voorganger(s) en niet elke verandering pakt even goed uit. Hoog tijd dus om de A53 goed te testen voor de review. Check gauw de video om te zien wat het toestel te bieden heeft! 📕 Hoofdstukken Samsung Galaxy A53 review 0:00​​ Intro 0:15​​ Het design 0:59 Scherm 1:34 Hardware 2:31 Software en updates 3:18 Camera's 4:15 Accuduur en opladen 4:51 Conclusie 5:31 Afsluiter ✍️ Geschreven review van de Samsung Galaxy A53 → 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A53 kopen? Check onze vergelijker → 🤍 Het testmodel van deze Samsung Galaxy A53 review is ter beschikking gesteld door Belsimpel. → 🤍 Check ook onze video over de Galaxy A52: → 🤍 * Meer Android Planet? 💌 Ontvang de Android Planet-nieuwsbrief → 🤍 📱 Download ook onze Android-app → 🤍 * Vrienden worden? 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 😍 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A14 5g Vs Samsung Galaxy A53 5g Camera Test

159
3
0
00:02:17
26.01.2023

SUBSCRIBE MORE Samsung Galaxy A14 5g Vs Samsung Galaxy A53 5g Camera Test samsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxingsamsung galaxy a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 5g review,galaxy a14 5g,samsung a14 5g,samsung galaxy a14 unboxing,samsung galaxy a14,samsung galaxy a53 5g unboxing,samsung galaxy a14 price,samsung galaxy a53 5g,samsung galaxy a14 features,samsung galaxy a14 5g price,samsung galaxy a14 5g price in india,samsung galaxy a14 5g camera,samsung galaxy a14 leaks,samsung galaxy a14 review,samsung a14 5g unboxing,galaxy a14 5g unboxing #samsung #camerareview #handson #a535g #top #galaxya145g #firstlook

Samsung Galaxy A53 (after 6 months): The GOOD and the BAD!

68058
791
188
00:07:30
18.11.2022

This is Samsung Galaxy A53 5G, our full review and user experience after one quarter! Tags: Samsung Galaxy A53 in 2022! Samsung Galaxy A53 android 13! Samsung Galaxy A53 battery replacement! Samsung Galaxy A53 vs S22! Samsung Galaxy A53 vs S22 camera! Samsung Galaxy A53 battery! Samsung S10e vs Samsung S22! Samsung Galaxy A53 vs S22 speed! Samsung Galaxy A53 review! Samsung Galaxy A53 unboxing! Samsung Galaxy A53 super slow motion video! Samsung Galaxy A53 vs A73 camera! Hi everyone, this is JD, you gadget review friend. Welcome and welcome back to gadgetrevnow! I had this phone when it was first released, I unbox it, compared it and really get a good grasp of what the phone can offer instead of just using it for few days and making a quick review out of it. We tested this phone a lot! I should admit, Samsung is doing a great job on their midrange series and trying to dominate the midrange market. I know there's a lot of chinese flagship killers out in the market that would easily dethrone this phone but we're looking at the brand, the quality, the support, the multiple years of updates and the Samsung experience. This is the good, the bad and the verdict! #SamsungA53 #GalaxyA53 #SamsungGalaxyA53 #A545G ➡️ Our Commitment: • We are commited to create quality tech videos in 4K. • We are commited to upload 2 to 3 times a week. • We are commited to create a fun, friendly and respectful community that focuses on detailed review, comparison and tips, and to share user experience. ➡️ Our Goal: The goal is to review and compare devices as simple as possible, concise and friendly both old and new. ➡️ Our Ask: Please subscribe so you will see more videos like this one! Hit that notification bell to stay connected! Follow us on Twitter 🤍gadgetrevnow! Dont forget to like, comment and share! ➡️ Support us by buying affiliate products: QCY T13 earbuds: 🤍 Hohem iSteady V2: 🤍 Calcini SweatPro 3: 🤍 AOHI Magcube 40W: 🤍 Mixcder E9: 🤍 Yeedi Vac: 🤍 Unitek Wireless Charger: 🤍 Freepods Mini: CA: 🤍 Tranya F1 🤍 Voltme Revo 30W Dual Ports GaN Charger: 🤍 Voltme Revo 65W Multi-Ports GaN Charger: 🤍 Voltme Revo 100W Multi-Ports GaN Charger: 🤍 ACEFAST 65W Car charger (Amazon): 🤍 ACEFAST Magnetic Car Holder (Amazon): 🤍 ➡️ Our Playlist: [Full Reviews] 🤍 [Camera Comparison] 🤍 [Speed Comparison] 🤍 [Versus Series] 🤍 [Battery Test] 🤍 [Tech Editorial] 🤍 [Photography Series] 🤍 [Tips & Tricks] 🤍 [Phone Accessories] 🤍 [Unboxing & First Impression] 🤍 ➡️ GadgetRevNow's Social Media/Communities: Channel Intro (Who we are?): 🤍 Twitter Community: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 ➡️ Our Professional Gears/Setup: Video recording (A-roll): Sony A6400 / Lumix GH4 Video recording (B-roll): Sony ZV-1 / Canon G7x Mark III Video recording (Top down): Sony RX0 / iPhone 14 Pro Audio recording: Sony EMC-LV1 / Movo WMX-2 Video stabilization: Soligor T145 / Movo SPR-5 Studio Lights: Bower Studio Video Editing: Adobe Premiere Pro Thumbnail Camera: Olympus E-P1 (12-35mm f2.8) / Sony ZV-1 Thumbnail Editor: Canva / Snapseed Intro: Canva SEO: VidIQ ➡️ Music Credits: Background music were taken from Youtube Studio Audio Library. No copyright music. No attribution is required. ➡️ For sponsorship, partnership & collaboration, email us at: gadgetrevnow🤍gmail.com

Samsung Galaxy A53 review | Minder dan zijn voorganger | SmartphoneMan

18061
178
57
00:09:08
10.07.2022

De Samsung Galaxy A53 heeft torenhoge verwachtingen waar te maken, maar dat lukt maar deels. In deze review vertel ik je er alles over en leg ik uit waarom je eigenlijk beter voor de voorganger van dit toestel kunt gaan. De Samsung Galaxy A53 kopen: 🤍 De Galaxy A5x-serie is al jaren een van de best verkochte smartphones, en niet zonder reden. De Samsung Galaxy A52s was een van de beste middenklasse-smartphones in tijden, en de verwachtingen voor de A53 waren dan ook hooggespannen. En hoewel de Galaxy A53 nog steeds een prima smartphone met een aantal erg sterke kanten is, heeft hij ook duidelijke nadelen tegenover zijn voorganger. Zo heeft hij geen audiojack meer, en is de chipset trager geworden. Bovendien is de software van het toestel een beetje buggy. Jammer, en in ieder geval op dit moment reden om eigenlijk eerder voor die Samsung Galaxy A52s te kiezen. Toch heeft de Galaxy A53 ook veel voordelen. Het ontwerp is waterdicht en het scherm is voor deze klasse fenomenaal. Bovendien lift dit toestel mee op het beste updatebeleid dat Samsung te bieden heeft; hij krijgt 4 jaar Android-upgrades en zelfs 5 jaar beveiligingsupdates. Verder heeft het toestel een goede camera en een prima batterij. Al met al dus een goede smartphone, maar tegelijk valt de Galaxy A53 me na de uitmuntende Galaxy A52s een beetje tegen. Deze hoofdstukken worden in de video behandeld: 00:00 Intro 00:33 Design 01:46 Scherm 02:03 Prestaties 03:06 Software 04:24 Camera 05:46 Batterij 06:33 Conclusie - Steun SmartphoneMan door een aankoop te doen via een van deze affiliate links: - Amazon: 🤍 - Bol.com: 🤍 - CoolBlue: 🤍 - Graphics met dank aan 🤍markelijk: 🤍 SmartphoneMan: 2x per week een nieuwe video die jou helpt met het kiezen van de juiste smartphone. SmartphoneMan is hét YouTube kanaal dat jou helpt met het kiezen van een nieuwe smartphone. SmartphoneMan Dominick was jarenlang actief als reviewer bij WANT en All About Phones en richt zich met dit kanaal op iedereen die een smartphone wil kopen. Met gedegen onafhankelijke reviews en kooptips die voor iedereen begrijpbaar zijn. Daarbij komen juist ook de minder dure smartphones die veel waar voor hun geld bieden aan bod. Apple, Samsung, Nokia, Motorola, Huawei, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi enzovoorts; u vraagt, wij draaien!

samsung galaxy a53 5g review || samsung galaxy a53 5g #short #youtubeshorts @CarryMinati

110
3
0
00:00:59
27.01.2023

samsung galaxy a53 5g review || samsung galaxy a53 5g #short #youtubeshorts ‎🤍CarryMinati 

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review - Not that Awesome 😒

373095
13484
866
00:13:04
16.05.2022

The New Samsung A series is here. And this is our review of the Galaxy A53. Which could be more awesome 🙂 =Price 8/128 GB - BDT = 43,999/- =Sponsor OUTFIT BY - Fabrilife Order here [10% discount] - 🤍 =Follow ATC Instagram - 🤍 Facebook page - 🤍 Facebook group ( ATC OFFICIAL GROUP ) - 🤍 For Business inquiries - contact.atc2015🤍gmail.com - Say Hello to ' Tushar ' on - FB - 🤍 Meet "ATC Team"= Rafid Islam - 🤍 Ariful Islam Emon (Editor) - 🤍 Ashikur Rahman Tushar - 🤍 Ashraful Islam Tanvir (Editor) - 🤍 Ahmed Junaid Tanim - 🤍 Mir Sabir - 🤍 Russell: 🤍 Sajib: 🤍 Sadman: 🤍

JANGAN SAMPAI KEHABISAN!!! - Review Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Indonesia!

3382837
62122
6697
00:12:08
18.03.2022

Baru ga selalu lebih oke. Biar belanja gadget bisa lebih murah: 🤍 Link pembelian Galaxy A52s: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Barang bekas review biasanya saya jual disini: 🤍 Instagram GadgetIn: 🤍 Twitter GadgetIn: 🤍 Facebook GadgetIn: 🤍 Email untuk kerjasama: davidbrendi88🤍gmail.com

Samsung A53 5G - Why This Samsung Smartphone is so Popular??

110849
4447
571
00:08:50
28.03.2022

Check out Galaxy A53 5G - 🤍 This video is made in #colab with Samsung India 🚀 We Are Hiring! APPLY HERE: 🤍 🌟 Please leave a LIKE ❤️ and SUBSCRIBE For More Videos Like This! 🌟 🌟 CHAPTERS 🌟 0:00 Intro 0:30 What's in the box 1:07 Build quality 1:53 Display 3:16 Performance 4:50 Cameras 6:48 Software 8:19 Worth considering? 🌟 More Videos That You Might Like! 🌟 💔 OnePlus in 2021 Broke My Heart: 🤍 🍎 Switching To Apple iPhone 13: 🤍 📳 BEST Android Apps 2021: 🤍 💻 Windows 11 FIXED: 🤍 👨🏻‍🏫 Smartphone Displays, Processors EXPLAINED: 🤍 🌟 Affiliates & Recommendation 🌟 🦈 Surfshark VPN: ►Surfshark VPN: 🤍 📺 Amazon Prime: 🤍 🎵 Audible Free Trial: 🤍 🌟 Our Gear (Affiliate Links Below) 🌟 📷 Camera 1: Sony A7iii: 🤍 Sony 50mm F/1.8: 🤍 📸 Camera 2: Canon 200D: 🤍 💡 Lights and Softbox: Godox SL60W Lights: 🤍 Godox Softbox: 🤍 🎙 Microphones: Rode Wireless GO II: 🤍 Maono AU-A04: 🤍 Blue Snowball iCE: 🤍 🎧 Headphones: Sony WH-1000XM3: 🤍 Sony WH-1000XM4: 🤍 💻 Editing Machines and Monitors: 2021 Apple iMac: 🤍 2020 Apple MacBook Air M1: 🤍 LG 25-inch UltraWide: 🤍 💿 SSD: Samsung T5: 🤍 🥍 Tripods: Manfrotto MT055XPRO3: 🤍 🌟 Follow Us Other Social Media Platforms 🌟 🐦 Twitter: 🤍 👩‍👧‍👦 Facebook: 🤍 📷 Instagram: 🤍 📱 Telegram: 🤍 🌍 Website: 🤍 🌟 Team TechWiser 🌟 🙋🏻‍♂️ Video Producer: 🤍 📹 Videographer: 🤍 ✍️ Graphic Designer: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 Video Editor: 🤍 👨🏻‍💻 Video Editor: 🤍 #GalaxyA53 5G #Samsung #Tech #Smartphones #TeamTechWiser

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G - 7 Reasons to Avoid (Explained)

167373
1954
597
00:08:56
19.04.2022

Here's a list of why the Galaxy A53 5G might be worth avoiding. Product affiliate links👇 🛒 Galaxy A53 5G (Amazon) - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy A53 5G (Samsung Store) - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy A53 5G (Best Buy) - 🤍 📲 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 😀 Kevin Breeze Tech Community - 🤍 🐦 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 📷 My video gear - 🤍 Contact me - ✉️ Email address - kevin🤍kevinbreeze.com 💻 Website - 🤍 While I do my best to answer emails and direct messages, the best place to get the quickest response to your tech related questions is to join the Kevin Breeze Tech Community group on Facebook. For all of my social media handles, please check out my website. #GalaxyA535G #Samsung #KevinBreeze About Kevin Breeze - Welcome to my tech review channel. I'm excited to provide you with entertaining content on a regular basis. I try to make my content as educational and informative as possible. While it's my goal to provide you with my best recommendations and honest opinions, please do your own due diligence prior to deciding to purchase a product. Thank you! Disclosures & Disclaimers - Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. Again, I am a participant the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a commission to creators in exchange for advertising and linking to Amazon.com In addition, I am an ambassador for many of the products and brands featured on the channel. Affiliate links may be in the description and pinned comments on many of my videos and if you click on those links, I may receive a small commission.

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Unboxing & First Look | Most Advanced Budget Android Phone?🔥🔥🔥

1975100
58805
2170
00:10:45
28.03.2022

Namaskaar Dosto, yeh ek bahut hi khaas video hai jaha pe maine aapse baat ki hai #Samsung #GalaxyA53 5G ke baare mein aur share kiye hai mere initial impressions aur unboxing isi phone ke baare mein jaha pe yeh latest offering hai Samsung Galaxy A Series mein​ aur yaha pe hai hamare paas hai 6.5" FHD+ AMOLED Display 120Hz refresh rate ke saath, Exynos 1280 Octacore 5nm Processor, 6GB/8GB RAM aur 128GB Storage, yaha pe battery hai 5000mAh ki aur hamare paas hai 64MP Quad rear cameras aur 32MP ka selfie camera system. Yaha pe IP67 rating bhi hai aur Samsung Pay bhi available hai. Samsung Galaxy A53 5G mein total 10 5G bands bhi available hai. Mujhe umeed hai ki aapko Samsung Galaxy A53 5G ki yeh unboxing video pasand aayegi. #SamsungGalaxy A53 Price in India: 6GB + 128GB = 34,499INR 8GB + 128GB = 35,999INR Check here: 🤍 This video was made in #Collab with Samsung India. Share, Support, Subscribe!!! Subscribe: 🤍 Android App: 🤍 Youtube: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Facebook Myself: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Google Plus: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 About : Technical Guruji is a YouTube Channel, where you will find technological videos in Hindi, New Video is Posted Everyday :)

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G in 2023 - (Still Worth It?)

10308
280
119
00:12:14
01.01.2023

Here's the Galaxy A53 5G in 2023. What do you think? Product affiliate links👇 🛒 Galaxy A53 5G (Amazon) - 🤍 🛒 Galaxy A53 5G (Samsung Store) - 🤍 📲 Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 😀 Kevin Breeze Tech Community - 🤍 🐦 Follow me on Twitter - 🤍 📷 My video gear - 🤍 Contact me - ✉️ Email address - kevin🤍kevinbreeze.com 💻 Website - 🤍 While I do my best to answer emails and direct messages, the best place to get the quickest response to your tech related questions is to join the Kevin Breeze Tech Community group on Facebook. For all of my social media handles, please check out my website. #GalaxyA535G #Samsung #KevinBreeze About Kevin Breeze - Welcome to my tech review channel. I'm excited to provide you with entertaining content on a regular basis. I try to make my content as educational and informative as possible. While it's my goal to provide you with my best recommendations and honest opinions, please do your own due diligence prior to deciding to purchase a product. Thank you! Disclosures & Disclaimers - Some of the links used in the description will direct you to Amazon, as an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you. Again, I am a participant the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a commission to creators in exchange for advertising and linking to Amazon.com In addition, I am an ambassador for many of the products and brands featured on the channel. Affiliate links may be in the description and pinned comments on many of my videos and if you click on those links, I may receive a small commission.

Внимавайте с ТОЗИ Samsung

179564
5097
362
00:11:34
01.05.2022

Искам да си поговорим за новия шампион в средна категория при Андроидите - Samsung A53 5G! Дали е шампион или не чак толкова, ще разберете от днешното ревю! 🔥 Наддавай за Samsung Galaxy A53 5G тук: 🤍 Както знаете преди няколко месеца стартирахме нов проект в лицето на сайта НаТърг и когато взема техника за #Review, гледам след това да я пусна за наддаване с начална цена от 1 лев. Така направих и този път след ревюто на #Samsung Galaxy A53! Може да последвате връзката по горе, пък кой знае, може да падне евтино. Длъжен съм да кажа, че входа за търга е 3 лева. ⭐️ Иначе може да си го купите чисто нов от Ардес с промокод TheClashersPC тук: 🤍 Ако случайно ви се чете нещо интересно, може да откриете книгите ми тук: 📚 Поръчай "50 Невероятни ЗАГАДКИ" тук: 🤍 📘 Поръчай "Топ мистериите на ВСЕЛЕНАТА" тук: 🤍 📙 Поръчай "Топ мистериите на СВЕТА" тук: 🤍 📗 Поръчай "Топ мистериите на България" тук: 🤍 На вашето внимание този път ви представям, ревю на Samsung Galaxy A53 5G от TheClashers. Да видим ще се окаже ли толкова желан и популярен колкото предшественика си от миналата година. Останете с мен за да научим заедно в днешното ревю. Знаете, че в канала #TheClashers се старая да ви представя най-новата техника и да я разгледаме заедно. Дизайнът е изчистен и ми изглежда познат... Дори и да не знаех че е Самсунг, щях да го разпозная. Камерите малко наподобяват тези от S22 ULTRA, макар разположени на финно издигнат модул. Гърбът е от матирана пластмаса, която се бори с отпечатъците до колкото е възможно. Избрал съм си го в черно, но под лозунга „awesome“ или страхотно, може да го намерите в още 3 цвята като… awesome бяло, awesome синьо и пийч оранжево. От дясната страна на металната рамката по традиция са контролите за звук и пауър бутона. В долният край на устройството са поместени Дуал сим слота, USB type C порта за зареждане и единият стерео спийкър. Но този път, отгоре липсва 3.5мм жак за слушалки от миналогодишният модел. На дебелина е 8.1 милиметра и си седи стабилно в дланта. В заключение, ако притежавате миналогодишният модел на Samsung, едва ли се изкушите да го смените с новата алтернатива. Но в случай че, имате стар телефон на който му е дошло времето и си търсите нов андроидски мидрейндж за ъпгрейд, то този тук не никак лош като вариант. Така че, ако пасва на бюджета ви, си заслужава да имате в предвид това Galaxy. Надявам се Samsung Galaxy A53 review да ви е харесало и ако е така, знаете какво трябва да направите, нали?

Midrange BEST Or BUST? Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review

25975
486
90
00:14:44
02.08.2022

The Samsung Galaxy A53 5G — What are they doing here? On it's own, this midrange Android phone has some great features, and some downsides. Still, some refer to this as the best budget Android phone of 2022, but can it outcompete its predecessors — the Samsung Galaxy A52s and the A52? In this video, I dive into all the details in this Samsung Galaxy A53 5G review, to help you make the choice, should you buy the A53 vs A52S. BUY THE GALAXY A53 HERE: 🤍 SAMSUNG A52S: 🤍 MUSIC I USE IN MY VIDEOS IS ALL FROM EPIDEMIC SOUND Get a free month with the link below: 🤍 LINKS TO PRODUCTS CONTAIN AFFILIATE LINKS By using the affiliate links, I earn a small fee from any purchase you make. It won't cost you anything to use them. By clicking them it helps support me, and I can create more content for you. Thank you for the support! Intro 0:00 Design 0:40 Display 3:56 Performance 5:02 Software 6:28 Camera 8:14 Battery 10:28 Connectivity 11:26 Sound 12:44 Wrapping Things Up 13:05

PIERSICUȚĂ... FINĂ - SAMSUNG GALAXY A53

95119
3473
220
00:10:29
31.03.2022

#PIERSICUȚĂ3 #GALAXYA53 #SHORTREVIEW Hai pe Canalul Nostru de Telegram: 🤍 Înscrie-te aici ca să afli când lansăm Gadget Boutique! #tothemoon: 🤍 Stochează-ți crypto pe un portofel sigur (Cold Wallet): 🤍?r=6efa215e28aa Folosește acest link când te înscrii pe Crypto.com și primești 50 dolari bonus. La fel și eu! : 🤍 Vrei cel mai rapid website? Aruncă o privire pe 🤍 Trimite SMS la 8864 cu textul SPERANTA. O tabletă pentru fiecare copil. Donează 4 euro pe lună și oferă-le o șansă la educație. Donează aici - 🤍 Devino membru în comunitatea noastră și susține-ne - 🤍 Urmărește-mă cu 🤍gbuhnici pe Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, TikTok Producție: Radu Neagu - 🤍radu.neagu pe Instagram Montaj: Daniel Ivan - 🤍danielivanm1 pe Instagram Ilustrație: Laurențiu Dumitrescu - 🤍laur3ntiud pe Instagram

¡Samsung APUESTA a la CÁMARA! Galaxy A53 5G REVIEW

622077
10307
758
00:11:41
03.04.2022

💥💥 Cómpralo desde aquí: 🤍 🔥 Encuentra el mejor precio para comprar el Samsung Galaxy A53 5G aquí: 🤍 💰🎁🏆 Aquí encontrarás las MEJORES OFERTAS: 🤍 ✔️🔔 Suscríbete a Topes de Gama: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Discord: discord.gg/cGkpRKUrfF 📲💡Visita la web Topes de Gama: 🤍 🤍 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Long-term Review

53122
492
67
00:08:12
30.11.2022

click on the link to know more about the device: 🤍 About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find the best prices/offers for the gadgets. #91mobiles For questions and queries, you can connect with me on: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles: Subscribe to 91shorts - 🤍 Subscribe to our channel - 🤍 Go to our website - 🤍 Like us on Facebook - 🤍 Follow us on Twitter - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍

3 Reasons Why You Should BUY Samsung Galaxy A53!

263411
3268
490
00:06:33
23.04.2022

#Samsung #GalaxyA53 #Galaxy Wallpapers: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Black: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Twitter: 🤍 Follow MTG Productions on Instagram: 🤍 Follow MTG on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 3 (Green): 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Tonor Q9 Mic: 🤍 Tripod 70 inch: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Canon T7i Camera: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 4 44mm (Green): 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Samsung Galaxy A53 - Recenzija!

61542
913
225
00:14:32
14.05.2022

Najbolja ponuda mobitela: 🤍 Galaxy A53 5G koristim nešto više od tjedan i spreman sam vam odgovoriti na pitanje je li za ista tako loš kako neki misle da je. Kakav je protiv Galaxy A52s? ►najbolja cijena na: 🤍 ►SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 ►Prati nas na: Web: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 #galaxya53 #recenzija #smartphonehrvatska

You Should Buy The Samsung Galaxy A53 and Here Is Why!

32403
519
127
00:08:09
02.12.2022

#Samsung #GalaxyA53 #Galaxy Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Black: 🤍 New Ripple Wallpaper Pack: 🤍 My Store: 🤍 My Other Wallpaper Packs: 🤍 Follow me on TikTok: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 Follow me on Instagram: 🤍 Follow me on Medium: 🤍 Email for Product Reviews/Business Inquiries: mobiletechvista🤍gmail.com My Gear! 2021 Apple iPad Mini (Wi-Fi, 64GB) - Purple: 🤍 Galaxy Z Flip 4: 🤍 Google Pixel 6 Pro 128GB - Sorta Sunny: 🤍 Sony WH1000XM3 Headphones: 🤍 AirPods Pro: 🤍 Softbox Lighting Kit: 🤍 Sony a7 III: 🤍 Rode VideoMic GO: 🤍 Apple Watch SE: 🤍 Galaxy Watch 5: 🤍 My Amazon Storefront! 🤍 I DO NOT OWN MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO

Pixel 6a vs Nothing Phone 1 vs Samsung Galaxy A53 5G | Which is best for you?

411964
9775
1167
00:16:01
25.07.2022

Comparing Google's Pixel 6a vs the Nothing Phone 1 vs Samsung's Galaxy A53 5G, testing which mid-range 2022 smartphone is best for camera performance, gaming, battery life and beyond! I've used the Pixel 6a, Nothing Phone 1 and Samsung A53 as my full-time phone (full review of Google's mobile coming soon), and it certainly is a tough choice. Personally I'd go Pixel, but each smartphone has its own advantages and drawbacks. For camera tech, this trio all use very different hardware. The Nothing Phone 1 and Pixel 6a produce natural looking photos, while Samsung's Galaxy A53 tends to make colours pop. If you're a gamer then the A53 definitely shouldn't be your choice, with that limited Exynos chipset. In fact, Carl Pei's smartphone is the best choice for Genshin Impact fans, coping well under duress. On the flip side, it's not so hot for battery life. The Nothing Phone 1 is the most premium handset here with its aluminium frame and Gorilla Glass rear. However, it's not water resistant like the Pixel 6a and Galaxy A53 5G. All three mid-range mobiles serve up an OLED screen although Google's is sadly stuck at 60Hz, while you also get a stereo speaker setup. So which phone is your favourite? Let us know in the comments! Google Pixel 6a vs Nothing Phone 1 vs Samsung Galaxy A53 Chapters: 0:00 - A tremendous trio indeed 0:52 - Design 3:20 - Android & features 6:47 - Display & audio 8:06 - Performance & gaming 10:44 - Battery life 12:20 - Cameras 15:06 - Verdict

ΚΑΤΙ ΛΕΙΠΕΙ ΡΕ SAMSUNG..!! 🤬 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review Greek | Techaholic

32566
678
113
00:07:44
08.04.2022

Κάνε Εγγραφή στο κανάλι ΑΜΕΣΑ! 🤍 Ακολούθησε με στο Instagram: 🤍 Ακολούθησε με στο Tik Tok: 🤍 🙏 Αυτοί είναι οι απίστευτοι τεκαχολιδες που έγιναν μέλη και τους ευχαριστώ ΠΑΡΑ πολύ! ● Demetris Pasir ● Dimitrios Kountouris ● Kostas Koutsioulis ● Digital Amusers ● Nick Skarakis ● StormLasmux ● IOANNIS MILONAKIS 💗 Θες να δεις και εσύ το όνομα σου στην λίστα, να βλέπεις και βίντεο ΜΟΝΑΧΑ φτιαγμένα για τα ΜΕΛΗ και να έχεις ακόμη περισσότερα προνόμια? Γίνε μέλος στο TECHAHOLIC 🤍 🔗 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G από Electroline 🤍 🕵 Ακολούθησε μας: ✔ Facebook: 🤍 ✔ Discord 🤍 ✔ Website: 🤍 ✔ Twitter: 🤍 ✔ Android App: 🤍 #Techaholic #Samsung #GalaxyA53

IP67 Live Test 🌊 உண்மையாவே தண்ணில ரொம்பா நேரம் தாக்கு பிடிக்குதா 💧🚿Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Unboxing🔥

267293
10678
466
00:08:42
28.03.2022

In this video , Lets do the unboxing of the newly Launched Samsung Galaxy A53 5G with Camera Samples , This is not Review. This video is done in association with Samsung. #GalaxyA53 5G #Samsung (Tamil) #TamilTech #Collab Check here : 🤍 Time-Stamp : 0:00 Intro 0:40 Unboxing 1:08 Design 1:44 Camera 2:00 Camera Samples 3:04 Video Samples 3:46 IP 67 Rating 4:26 Display 4:57 Audio 5:02 Processor 5:21 Benchmark Scores 5:42 Gaming 6:09 OS & UI 6:43 BATTERY 6:59 Physical Overview 7:12 Conclusion 7:39 Price 8:22 End Screen Follow us on: 📲 Telegram Group: 🤍 🌈 instagram: 🤍 📘 Facebook: 🤍 🐤 Twitter: 🤍 Check Out Our Other Channels : ►Tamil Selvan: 🤍 ►HOWISIT : 🤍 🌐 Visit Our Site : 🤍 Shopping online BUY using the links below & Support Us :) Amazon : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Background Music: : 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A53 Impressions!

233025
7532
694
00:08:42
21.03.2022

Hey guys, I have been using the Samsung Galaxy A53 for about a day and in this video, I have talked about my early impressions of the device. The Galaxy A53 has just launched in India and the European markets, while it's coming soon to Nepal too. Find out about A53’s Specifications and full review in this video. Buy here: USA: 🤍 India: 🤍 Nepal: Coming soon! (🤍 Gears we use: 🔹Camera: 🤍 🔹Lens: 🤍 🔹Secondary lens: 🤍 🔹Microphone for Audio: 🤍 🔹Lav Mic: 🤍 🔹Tripod: 🤍 🔹Tripod Head: 🤍 For more tech news, follow us on: 🙏🏼Twitter - 🤍 🙏🏼 Instagram - 🤍 🙏🏼Facebook - 🤍 🙏🏼 Website: 🤍 Follow Pratima on: 🔹 Instagram: 🤍 🔹 Twitter: 🤍 🔹Youtube: 🤍 Follow our awesome team here: 🔹Video editor: 🤍 🔹Videographer (1): 🤍 🔹Videographer (2): 🤍 🎵 Music by: 🤍​​​​​​​​​ 💰 Use Free Trial (1 month): 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Impressions + CAMERA TOUR!

347803
5581
578
00:10:24
21.03.2022

MSI You Deserve A Laptop Campaign: 🤍 Shopee link: 🤍 Lazada link: 🤍 - Updated availability: Galaxy A53 - April 1, 6GB/128GB is Php 22,990 (online exclusive) You can now pre-order here - 🤍 Galaxy A33 - April 22 6GB/128GB is Php 18,990 (online exclusive) Galaxy A73 - April 22 6GB/128GB is Php 26,990 (online exclusive) #GalaxyA535G #faMary - Disclaimer: This video is sponsored by MSI. Follow me here! Instagram: 🤍 Facebook Page: 🤍 Facebook Group: 🤍 Tiktok: 🤍 Email me for BUSINESS: contact.marybautista🤍gmail.com

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G - Let's Check

1027251
32092
1833
00:08:20
08.04.2022

Samsung Galaxy A53 comes with Exynos 1280 processor, 120Hz Super Amoled display, Android 12, IP 67 Rating, 5000mAh Battery with 64MP Triple camera OIS Setup. So here Samsung Galaxy A53 Unboxing and Impression Video. Thanks for watching This Review Unit is provided by Samsung India but impression is based on my experience For business inquiries Contact at- gyantherapyindia🤍gmail.com Instagram- 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Twitter- 🤍 #gyantherapy #Samsung #GalaxyA53

Samsung A33 5G Full Review: Get THIS Instead Of The A53!

300160
4500
453
00:11:34
16.07.2022

↘️ Product Links! Samsung A33 5G on Amazon: 🤍 (International unlocked) #Samsung #A33 #Review 💸BEST Smartphone Deals: iPhone 13 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Min (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 13 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Mini (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 12 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone 11 Pro (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XR (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS (Amazon): 🤍 iPhone XS Max (Amazon): 🤍 Tello (Cheapest Carrier) Unlimited Data & Custom Plans: 🤍 Best MicroSD Card For Phone Storage: 🤍 Samsung S22: 🤍 Samsung S22 Ultra: 🤍 Samsung Z Fold4: 🤍 Samsung Z Flip4: 🤍 Samsung S21 FE: 🤍 Samsung S20 FE (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A53 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A33 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A23 (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 5G (Amazon): 🤍 Samsung A13 (Amazon): 🤍 Google Pixel 6a: 🤍 Google Pixel 7: 🤍 Google Pixel 7 Pro: 🤍 Google Pixel Watch: 🤍 Moto G Power: 🤍 Moto G Stylus: 🤍 Moto G Stylus 5G: 🤍 Moto G 5G: 🤍 Moto G Edge: 🤍 - 0:00 Intro 1:35 Size, Design & Build 3:14 3 of 4 Physical Traits 4:05 Display Overview 5:34 Specs & Performance 7:41 Battery & Charging 8:38 Camera & Pictures 10:34 Conclusion @Social: Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Email for product reviews/business inquiries: techdailymail🤍gmail.com Disclosure: Some of the links to the products & services mentioned above are from companies with which TechDaily will earn an affiliate commission or referral bonus. TechDaily is a member of affiliate networks including, but not limited to, Amazon Associates, GearBest, and Affiliatly, among others.

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G REVIEW! A52s mi-a placut mai mult!

70431
2208
411
00:09:19
03.04.2022

De ce mi-a placut mai mult Samsung Galaxy A52s fata de A53 5G veti afla in acest REVIEW! Samsung Galaxy A53 5G, Black, eMAG: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A53 5G, Blue, eMAG: 🤍 Samsung Galaxy A52 5G, eMAG: 🤍 iPhone SE 3 5G, eMAG: 🤍 Toate produsele prezentate sunt achizitionate din resurse proprii, nu ma ocup cu sponsorizari! In acest fel, parerea mea este sincera si pe acest canal veti gasi cele mai bune recomandari. Ma puteti sustine prin cumpararea produselor de pe eMAG, PC Garage, Flanco, Quickmobile, Fashion Days din link-urile afiliate de mai jos (nu va costa nimic, iar eu primesc 1-2% din valoarea comenzii): eMAG: 🤍 PC Garage: 🤍 Flanco: 🤍 QuickMobile: 🤍 Fashion Days: 🤍 Devino Membru PE BUNE și bucură-te de poze, videoclipuri, postări și informații suplimentare DOAR pentru tine! 🤍 Contact: recenziipebune🤍gmail.com Instagram Recenzii Pe Bune: 🤍 TikTok Recenzii Pe Bune: 🤍 Playlist recomandat: Recenzii Pe Bune: 🤍 Playlist recomandat: Comparatii: 🤍 Muzica: –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Sky by MBB & ASHUTOSH 🤍 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported — CC BY-SA 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– Let go by LiQWYD 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 –––––––––––––––––––––––––––––– No fear by de Pablos 🤍 Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Free Download / Stream: 🤍 Music promoted by Audio Library 🤍 ––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Samsung Galaxy A53 - Eerste Indruk

28411
131
23
00:03:37
23.05.2022

Jurgen geeft zijn eerste indruk van de Samsung Galaxy A53. De nieuwste editie van de populaire middenklasser. Samsung Galaxy A53: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Intro 0:25 Design 1:10 Display 1:51 Camera's 2:36 Overige specificaties 3:09 Conclusie Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍 #Coolblue #Samsung #SamsungGalaxyA53

بعد استخدام مطول لهاتف سامسونج Samsung A53 5G | هل يعتبر الخيار الافضل؟

201429
3867
347
00:09:46
27.05.2022

مراجعة هاتف سامسونج A53 🔴 اذا اعجبك المحتوى ادعم القناة من خلال زر الاشتراك وتفعيل الاشعارات ليصلك كل جديد 🔔 ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ 🔘 الموقع الرسمي : 🤍 🔘 تيلجرام : 🤍 🔘 انستجرام : 🤍 🔘 صفحة فيس بوك : 🤍 🔘 جروب فيس بوك : 🤍 🔘 تسوق من امازون : 🤍 🔘 للتواصل والاعلان : Ahmad🤍tecnoqaisi.com

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G | ليه كدا يا سامسونج ؟

234396
6751
380
00:12:26
20.03.2022

وأخيرا .. فيديو المراجعة المنتظر لموبايل سامسونج الجديد في الفئة المتوسطة Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review هتعرف في الفيديو ده مميزات وعيوب سامسونج جالاكسي ايه 53 الجديد وكمان في الفيديو ده هتشوف مقارنة كاملة بين Galaxy A53 vs Galaxy A52s علشان تعرف تشتري مين فيهم ؟ الفيديو مقدم من موقع موبيزل لمراجعة الموبايلات 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Facebook 🤍 تيك توك 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G | Unboxing & Full Tour

325303
6141
708
00:16:31
05.04.2022

Unboxing the Samsung Galaxy A53 5G, a mid-range smartphone sequel to last year's excellent A52s with similar camera tech but 'upgraded' performance & battery life. Sadly, as my gaming test shows, the Samsung A53 isn't all it's cracked up to be. Check out this affordable blower: 🤍 You've got an Exynos 1280 chipset in here rather than a Snapdragon, and unfortunately this seems to be a step backwards for games. Genshin Impact really struggled on this thing, although the Galaxy A53 5G did handle lighter titles like Call of Duty Mobile no problem. Battery life could be an improvement however, with a bigger 5000mAh cell inside. I'll be fully reviewing the Samsung Galaxy A53 so stay tuned for my final thoughts on that, the performance and the camera results. So far I'm happy enough with the photos and video I've shot on this phone, even if the 'Fun Mode' is about as fun as a kick in the nads. So, if you still have the A52 or A52s, I'd say probably stick with what you have. For everyone else, should you bag yourself the Samsung A53? That review's coming in a week or so, stay tuned :) Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Unboxing Chapters: 0:00 - Yakkity yak 0:43 - What's in the box? 1:04 - Design 3:23 - Software & features 6:46 - Display & audio 8:49 - Performance & gaming test 11:13 - Battery life 12:35 - Cameras 15:17 - Byyyeeeee

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review || in Telugu ||

230068
15072
2150
00:09:00
04.04.2022

#Samsung #GalaxyA53 Giveaway Link : 🤍 Buy Link : 🤍 Support me :) (Everytime you buy using the below links I get a small commission which will help me make more Product Reviews for you) download flipkart app : 🤍 Flipkart : 🤍 Amazon : 🤍 Subscribe to Our Youtube Channels : Prasadtechintelugu : 🤍 PrasadLifeStyle : 🤍 PrasadTheGamer : 🤍 Follow us on Social Media Twitter 1) 🤍 2) 🤍 Instagram : 1) 🤍 2) 🤍 Facebook : 🤍 Become a Member : 🤍 My Main Camera Sony Alpha ILCE-6600 : 🤍 Sony E-Mount 16-55mm f/2.8 G Lens : 🤍 Zhiyun Weebill S Compact Gimbal Stabilizer for DSLR : 🤍 Sigma 30 mm f/1.4 Lens : 🤍 Prasad The Gamer Gaming Setup : LG Ultragear 27 inch, 4K Gaming Monitor 🤍 Maono AU-A04 Condenser Microphone Kit : 🤍 HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset for Playstation 4 ; 🤍 Osaka 10" Inches Big LED Ring Light : 🤍 HyperX Cloud Stinger Gaming Headset : 🤍 AmazonBasics 50-Inch Lightweight Tripod : 🤍 Hanumex Green Backdrop Background : 🤍 Logitech Webcam : 🤍 Prasad Tech in Telugu Studio Products : BEVERLY STUDIO Wood Tripod Floor Lamp : 🤍 Logitech MX Master 2S Wireless Mouse : 🤍 LG UltraWide 34 Inch WFHD IPS Display : 🤍 Zoom F1 Field Recorder Shotgun : 🤍 MISURAA Imported Xenon High Back Ergonomic Chair : 🤍 IKEA BOUTIQUE STORE Wood Floor Lamp : 🤍 DIGITEK® DTR 500 BH (60 Inch) Professional Aluminum Tripod : 🤍 Kadence Dual Boom Microphone Stand : 🤍 Green Soul Alien Series Multi-Functional Chair : 🤍 LG 32 inch IPS Monitor : 🤍 Canon 80D : 🤍 Vanguard Tripod : 🤍 Logitech k480 keyboard : 🤍 Logitech MX Master Mouse : 🤍 Divoom Aurabox : 🤍 Blue yeti microphone : 🤍 Boom Arm Stand : 🤍 Zoom H1 Audio Recorder : 🤍 Rode Smart LAV + Mic : 🤍 Rode SC3 Adapter : 🤍 Bluedio Headset : 🤍 Harison Softbox Studio Lights : 🤍 Acoustic Foam Background : 🤍 USB RGB LED Strip : 🤍 Mobile Stand : 🤍 Power Extension Board : 🤍 Android Toy : 🤍 Unboxing Knife : 🤍 Prasad Life Style Gear : GoPro Hero 8 : 🤍 Vlog Camera Setup : Sony Alpha ILCE-6400 : 🤍 Sigma 16mm f/1.4 Lens : 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG On-Camera Shotgun Microphone : 🤍

Samsung Galaxy A53 5G Review + Unboxing and Camera Test

1046
27
12
00:12:11
30.11.2022

Today’s video we will be checking on the latest mid-range phone from the leading tech giant Samsung with its all-new Galaxy A53 5G. The Samsung Galaxy A53 5G is priced at PHP22,990 now available in all Samsung experience stores nationwide and its online e-commerce partners on Lazada and Shopee. So, let’s find out if the Galaxy A53 5G could be the perfect phone for you.

Samsung A53 5G Showcase

33619
1570
85
00:07:08
19.04.2022

Samsung A53 က ၁၀ သိန်းဖိုး ကောင်းလား ? ~ TBH Labs နဲ့ အဆက်အသွယ်မပြတ်စေဖို့ ဒီနေရာလေးတွေမှာ Follow လုပ်ထားပေးပါ Website - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Instagram - 🤍

Samsung A53 5G After 15 Days of USAGE - DETAILED REVIEW

331650
7068
519
00:09:30
11.04.2022

This video is all about Samsung Galaxy A53 5G review After 15 Days of USAGE. So in this video, I am going to provide you with the Detailed Review of Samsung A53 smartphone. There is a lot of hype in the Indian Smartphone market about this newly launched Samsung Galaxy A53 5G, So why not give you all an honest genuine Samsung Galaxy A53 Review that how Samsung A53 is performing in gaming segments like in BGMI, asphalt or how the battery is doing and what is the actual performance of the Samsung Galaxy A53 camera in both photography and videography. So check out the Samsung Galaxy A53 Detail Review and you will be 100% sure about this phone at the end of the video that Samsung A53 5G is worth to buy or not? Related Videos:-Samsung A53 Vs Samsung A52s: 🤍 #SamsungGalaxyA53 #SamsungA53Review #SamsungA535G Business Email: techykiranbusiness🤍gmail.com Follow me on: Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 00:00 Samsung Galaxy A53 Detailed Review 00:21 1st Problem in Performance 01:56 2nd Problem 03:10 3rd Problem 03:53 Camera 05:09 Updates & Software 06:24 Display 07:00 Premium Features 07:35 Built Quality 08:40 My Opinion Gears I Use - Canon 200D: 🤍 Canon 50mm Lens: 🤍 Boya BY-M1 Mic: 🤍 BOYA by-MM1 Shotgun Mic: 🤍 Sonia PH 770 Tripod: 🤍 Soloflix Gorillapod: 🤍 Sonia Light Stand LS-250: 🤍 Lenovo Ideapad 330 Laptop: 🤍 Background Music: MALIANTEO TYPE BEAT (Prod. JHC Beats) Music provided by JHC Beats: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
Samsung A53 5G Review Xvid bad books золотая колекция аудиоспектаклей 詩人 BD bus laver 띵작 вызов Figures pricing review BBC Worldwide side mirrors 추락 복어 blender текстура power feed savdhan savdhan B1 SE Plus windows com linux Azure Repos